407 S Cascade St Osceola, WI 54020  Local: (715) 755-2040 Tollfree: (800) 285-2163
Customer Reviews
WILDWOOD FLOWERS & ALL THINGS GREEN & GROWING
Local Osceola, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (136 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received the most beautiful flowers I have ever gotten. Wildwood Flowers is Awesome!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered for a friend in Wisconsin. She reports that the arrangement was lovely. I am also pleased that I was able to customize to her liking.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great to work with, all the way around!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivered on time and flowers lasted a long time after delivery, excellent.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

THE BEST place to find unique planters and other metal items!! We go back again and again... love all the desk gals too... see you soon
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flower arrangement was beautiful happy dealing with Wildwood flowers
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great bouquet of flowers. Very prompt service as well.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

A beautiful arrangement for my birthday. All spring colors.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was wonderful but since I'm in Texas, I would have liked getting the delivery notification the day the flowers were delivered.....not 8 days later after she was already home.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

recipient loved her flowers!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful and long lasting. Thank you.
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a flower arrangement for my son in laws Mothers funeral and it was beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just what I wanted, on time delivery and they lasted well. Thank You.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wildwood Flowers delivered a very healthy, gorgeous plant with blooms just opening and lots of buds. They followed instructions well and put the delivery in the best spot for me (as we were not home when it came.) I am very pleased with the plant!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent results as always! So creative and talented! Thanks Diane!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was so kind of you to put the bird in my Grandmother's floral arrangement. It put a smile on her face and meant a lot to all of us! Very timely and polite service as well, thank you!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered the flowers later in the afternoon and wasn't sure if they would be delivered same day and they were! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

New mama said they filled her room with love. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The customer they were bought for never acknowledged she received them. So not sure if they were delivered to her or not
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful, unique, creative, and quick!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful, unique, creative, and quick!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful. She was impressed. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Even though the first attempt at delivery was unsuccessful, it was made up the next day with an addition of a more personalized item to my order. The customer service was beyond what I expected.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Found your store online so I wasn't sure what to expect. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were fresh and beautiful. Two weeks after delivery, many were still going strong! I was very happy with the service and quality of the product. Will definitely use you again!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always beautiful and fresh!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement that arrived was just beautiful! More than a week later, I still have gorgeous blooms and much of the bouquet still looks fresh. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was the most beautiful arrangement I've seen in a long time. Wildwood Flowers does an exceptional job making arrangements!!
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are beautiful! However, the delivery guy got away before I could get a tip for him.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The custom funeral arrangement was perfect and what I ordered as it included the colors and flower type I wanted, along with the big green plant. Thank you.
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My sister was more pleased with the Birthday floral arrangement I sent her this year than any arrangement in the past. I will always use you for her yearly birthday arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Mother in law was very pleased with her bouquet. Ordered on line & everything went smoothly.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

did an amazing job on the flowers I ordered on line!! She LOVED THEM!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I had made an error in the delivery date, but I called them and they were wonderful in changing the date. The flowers were just like the photo. This is a wonderful flower shop!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant arrived promptly and the recipient told me more than once what a beautiful plant it was. Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Custom bouquet was magnificent. It included all the flowers and colors I requested and more. I really appreciated the morning delivery and phone call.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

WONDERFULLY FRAGRANT, NICELY COMPACT, YOU ARE ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND CREATIVE. THAK YOU.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The plant is beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

My daughter loved them!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy to order on the website. One thing that would be nice is to get a confirmation e-mail that the flowers were delivered, something to think about in the future.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful service, flowers are gorgeous, fresh, and arranged perfectly! I've received flowers from my hubby 3x in the past year. Wildwood Flowers has exceeded my expectations each time. I'd highly recommend them. 5.0 on a 5 point scale! Great job! Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent flowers and very quick delivery time.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent a Christmas arrangement to my sister and family in Osceola. She said the arrangement was beautiful. They arrived within a few hours after I placed the order. Wildwood Flowers is always my go-to florist. Thanks for another job well done.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great job, on time, very pleased.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

We ordered flowers for two of our employees this week and both arrangements were beautiful. They were delivered on time even in the nasty weather. Both employees were very impressed. The website was very easy to use as well. Keep up the great work.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I live in St. Croix Falls, and I've tried other floral companies - the 1-800's, etc. and I now only use Wildwood. NOTHING beats the good folks in Osceola. I really believe it's the small town care, and I sincerely mean it. Keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement looked beautiful! The flowers were for a very special friend and it was very important to me that the arrangement reflected how much I cared for my friend. When I arrived at the funeral and saw the flower arrangement, it was everything I had hoped for and it said clearly how much I cared for my friend. Thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The roses for our anniversary came in beautiful shape and have lasted very well.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Family members of the deceased commented that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful and received many compliments at our event. They arrived early on the day expected. And the phone call ahead of time was appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am a total curmudgeon, even though I grew up in Osceola. I hate flowers so much that I did not get any for my wedding 28 years ago. I am compelled to fill out this form because of the superior service. I appreciate that the images shown online match what was received. I also appreciate the fast and professional service--even though I was in shock and delayed placing the order. I wish you many more successful years in the business of delivering flowers to the Upper St. Croix Area.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and arrived on time. 2 VERY important things when ordering flowers for a loved one.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

great service and a beautiful arrangment! thanks wildwood flowers!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

the arragement looked different than the picture but otherwise satisfied
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

We were told that it was a very pretty arrangement.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent a basket of flowers to my sister and family as a "welcome to your new home" gift. They received the flowers in less than 2 hours after I placed the order and said the flowers were beautiful! Wildwood is always my "go to" florist when I need to send flowers to my sister. I am never disappointed in their product and service.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Loved the flowers,Thanks
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful bouquets!!! Thank you.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were just beautiful and arranged so nicely. Of course you always do such a nice job.
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered long distance for family in Osceola. I was very happy with the selection and the timeliness, but the delivery was a little steep. 10 bucks for delivery right down the road? I think they could prorate their delivery based on distance
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Received a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my special birthday and the flowers arrangement was top shelf. I'm sure it is one of the most beautiful bouquets I've ever received. They are arranged perfect, very fragrent, and are as perfect one week last as the day they arrived. I have truly enjoyed them and highly recommend your excellent service and excellent quality. Thanks
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received a bulb garden and an arrangement of cut flowers on Saturday. As always, both were fresh, beautiful, and had that special, unique touch that we have come to expect from Diane and crew at Wildwood.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Highly recommend them. The arrangement was all we could have hoped for with prompt service on top of that.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

You were there for us and we appreciate so much that you had the flowers at the funeral home and funeral the next day with exactly how we wanted the message to read for our sister. Thank You they were beautiful
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flower arrangement as usual from Wildwood and Diane. Thanks!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flower arrangement as usual from Wildwood and Diane. Thanks!
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just one call to Wildwood and Diane and everything is taken care of. She listens to your reguests really puts in the effort to give you and the person that is receiving the flowers exactley what you have in mind. Top notch service and quality.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I know Suzi enjoyed her bouqet very much. It was delivered on time to her at our Country Bed & Breakfast in Shafer, MN. She loved the vase, the flowers and the arrangement. She took it with her when she left our B&B and said she was going to thank her co-worker who sent it to her. I (Sally Barott) recommended Wildwood Flowers to the co-worker and we are also very happy with your creative talents and business professionalism. Have a great week! Sally Barott, Country Bed & Breakfast, 17038 320 St., Shafer, MN 55074.
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Completed the order online the morning of the memorial service. Order was completed as requested and delivered that day. Beautiful floral arrangement and as per order. Great service!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Good selections, easy to order, Flowers delivered as displayed pictorally on the wevsite, on time delivery and recipient loved the flowers. I'm a happy camper and more importantly the recipient loved it. Very recommendable to others to use for their gifting needs.....
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I wanted to send my sister and her family flowers after moving into their new home. I picked a blooming azalea plant, which would last longer than a cut flower arrangement. She was so pleased with the plant and sent me a picture. It was beautiful. I ordered the plant in the morning and by early afternoon it was delivered. This is the second time I have ordered from you, and will continue to do so. Wonderful customer service!
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great looking flowers and were delivered on time.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers and they arrived within an hour of placing the order.Well done!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Delivery was very timely. Recipients really enjoyed the flowers. Awesome service!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very easy and quick to shop your site. Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent and friendly service on short notice.-
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered an arrangement for my sister from a picture on your website and she told me they were absolutely beautiful. I didn't order them until late in the afternoon and they were delivered the same day. In a follow up call, the person I talked to was very friendly and professional. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

My husband put the order in that morning and was surpised that I got them the same day. the arrangements are Always beautiful and very creative.
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The floral wreath I ordered for a funeral looked a little different than the foto but was equally beautiful. In fact I ordered another one a week later for another funeral.
Date: Jun 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers a week ahead of the time I wanted them to be delivered. Being someone who uses their card for everything, I check my bank statement a couple times a week just to make sure things are right. I noticed that they hadn't charged me yet, and I assume that was because they wait till the flowers are put together and then they charge you. Well just yesterday I lost my card and had to call and have my card cancelled. Obviously now the number I gave them wouldn't work and I had to call and cancel my order. I talked with a lady named Diane I believe and even though they had already had the flowers delivered to the shop to be put together, they cancelled the order right away. No questions ask. This is the way a business should be run! I will be using this flower shop many times in the future! Thank you Wildwood Flowers!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

You exceeded our expectation. My mother was estatic and commented the arrangement was just beautiful. Thanks and Much Success
Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

The best and the plus is Archie!!
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fast service , Beautiful flowers , my mother in law loved them !
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything was done as requested.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother in law loved the flowers, very fast and friendly service!
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flower arrangement delivered on-time, exactly as requested. Expensive, but great quality and service.
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The recipient reported that the arrangement was classy and the flowers were excellent. Delivery was as requested
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I see lots of feedback on beautiful flowers and wonderful delivery service, but their SHOP is also worth checking out. Very beautiful and unique gifts and decorations. I stop there often!
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

A beautiful arrangement that surpassed my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

A beautiful arrangement that surpassed my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service and Beautiful flowers! Some of the biggest Roses I've ever seen.
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great Service. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Received a bouquet of flowers last week and they are still beautiful one week later. More lilies are now opening and the bouquet continues to look lovely. Extremely fast service! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Really fast service! And my aunt LOVED the flowers.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

I heard they were beautiful!! Thank you so much for the great service
Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very fast service. I ordered and with an hour it was delivered. Prices were higher than i thought they would be.
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Dec 30, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent, prompt service - even at the short notice I gave. The flowers were exactly as pictured and they lasted a long time (still have them actually)! And lastly, my wife loved them, which is worth more than anything else! Thank you so much, I will be using your services again!
Date: Aug 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent customer service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Nov 01, 2007
Name:

State/Province: WI

They are always very professional and very accomidating. They are extremely nic eto talk to on the phone and handle my orders very promptly.
Date: Aug 31, 2004
Name:

State/Province: MN

A remarkable shop. I stop there often.
Date: May 25, 2003
Name:

State/Province: WI

Prompt service, friendly staff and long lasting flowers
Flower Delivery To Osceola, WI
See Delivery Areas